Корякин Станислав.jpg

Stanislav Koryakin

Producer of development projects, expert in strategic communications, political consultant, master of public policy in the field of spatial development project management.


Member of the Public Council of the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Russian Federation, the Political Technologies Committee of the RASO and the Expert Council of the Union of Russian Cities. Deputy Head of the Working Group under the Ministry of Natural Resources for the Efficient Use and Development of Water Resources and Coastal Areas of the Russian Federation.


Professional practice of communications - since 1995. More than 30 electoral, political and public campaigns at various levels in leadership positions. Since 2003 - practice in business management of communications with authorities and public relations (GR / PR). Since 2005 - development management and strategic management.
Founder of ObKom LLC www.obcom.pro - a company specializing in the development and implementation of complex projects and solving non-standard tasks in the field of communications, entrepreneurship, social activities, politics, territorial development, strategy development and roadmaps.

Winner of the competition "Targeted search for senior management personnel" Golden talent pool of Russia in the XXI century "(1999), laureate of the competitions" Golden fund of entrepreneurship "(2007)," Talent pool of United Russia - Professional team of the country "(2007 and 2010).

Корякин Станислав.jpg
Businessmen

Корякин Станислав Владимирович

Продюсер проектов развития, эксперт в сфере стратегических коммуникаций, политконсультант, мастер публичной политики в сфере управления проектами пространственного развития.

Член Общественного совета Минприроды РФ, Комитета по политическим технологиям РАСО и Экспертного совета Союза российских городов. Зам. руководителя Рабочей группы при Минприроды по эффективному использованию и развитию водных ресурсов и прибрежных территорий РФ.

Профессиональная практика коммуникаций – с 1995 года. Более чем 30 избирательных, политических и общественных кампаний различного уровня на руководящих должностях. С 2003 года – практика управления в бизнесе коммуникациями с органами власти и связей с общественностью (GR/PR). С 2005 – управление развитием и стратегическое управление.
Основатель ООО «ОбКом» www.obcom.pro – компании, специализирующейся на разработке и реализации сложных проектов и решения нестандартных задач в сфере коммуникаций, предпринимательства, общественной деятельности, политики, развития территорий, разработке стратегий и дорожных карт.

Победитель конкурса «Целевой поиск высшего управленческого персонала «Золотой кадровый резерв России XXI века» (1999 год), лауреат конкурсов «Золотой фонд предпринимательства» (2007), «Кадровый резерв Единой России – Профессиональная  команда страны» (2007 и 2010 гг.).  

Сопровождение проекта:
ИП Попонина Анастасия Константиновна
ИНН 332602981827
ОГРНИП 320332800036254

|      Copyright © 2020 by grbusinessunon.com. All Rights Reserved.