1/1
Подписание контракта
Совещание по управлению
Бизнес-конференция
Advice from GR experts on interaction with government authorities. The Council prepares and communicates the official position of member companies on topical issues in the industry, and also prepares its own industry initiatives.
Expert Commission (platform for dialogue of industry experts). Provides expert support in the development of draft decisions, ensures interaction between authorities and member companies on improving state regulation of the economic sphere.
In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”
GR-Club invites Russian companies at the middle and high stages of development for cooperation.
Membership opens up additional opportunities for successful development and helps to act in conditions of uncertainty. The goal of the club is to unite GR directors of organizations from different business sectors.

UNION ACTIVITIES

  • Assistance in the correct and effective use of power mechanisms, in creating favorable conditions for doing business and defending their economic interests.

  • Participation in the activities of the business community to provide a joint positive impact on public authorities in the interests of entrepreneurship.

  • Organization of meetings and negotiations with representatives of government and public organizations. Conducting seminars and presentations for government officials. Performances at specialized events.

  • Interaction of members within the union with government authorities and public organizations to create favorable competitive conditions in the external environment, introduce innovations and open new markets, and promote investment projects.

  • Regular operational provision of new regulatory legal acts to regulate issues of interaction with government agencies, business development and business issues.

  • Participation in the work of civil society institutions in the implementation of public control over the activities of specialized state bodies, depending on the business sector.

GOALS AND OBJECTIVES OF THE UNION

 
  • Possibility of direct interaction with   The Eurasian Economic Commission, the Government of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation, the Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation, the Federal Customs Service of Russia, the Federal Agency for Tourism, the Federation Council and the State Duma of the Federal Service of the Russian Federation, the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, Vnesheconombank, the Russian Export Center, the Development Fund for Monocities   to improve the legal framework and current issues.

  • Providing a single platform for communication of all members of the gr-community to discuss topical issues of professional activity.

  • Increasing the level of professionalism and knowledge of gr-specialists. Particular attention is paid to the regularity and content of educational events, the involvement of experts with a high level of competence and practical work experience.

  • Lobbying the interests of the gr-community at the regional and federal levels. Obtaining a stable positive reputation of the company in the authorities to increase the success of participation in auctions and public procurement tenders.

EVENTS
 
Современная Фотография Мероприятия и Обр

Online discussion

17 October 11: 00-15: 00

Government officials, lawyers, top managers of banks and consultants will reveal possible options for obtaining business support, reducing tax deductions and obtaining loans on preferential terms.

From

4000 RUR

Современная Фотография Мероприятия и Обр

Online discussion

October 28 10:00 - 14:00

Business owners, gr - managers, lawyers and consultants will discuss the most important legal issues that arose during the period of self-isolation and "paid weekends".

From

4000 RUR

Правовые аспекты инновационной детельнос

Conference

24/10 - 25/10

A conference for entrepreneurs who are promoting new innovative products to the market. On one site, government officials, lawyers, gr - managers of large and medium-sized businesses, as well as experts from tech companies will discuss the intricacies and nuances of introducing innovative products to the Russian market.

From

15000 RUR

More details
PARTNERS
DIGEST

1/1
Подписание контракта
Совещание по управлению
Бизнес-конференция
Советы GR-экспертов по взаимодействию с органами государственной власти. Совет осуществляет подготовку и донесение официальной позиции компаний-членов по актуальным проблемам отрасли, а также готовит собственные отраслевые инициативы. 
Экспертная комиссия (площадка для диалога экспертов отрасли). Оказывает экспертную поддержку при разработке проектов решений, обеспечивает взаимодействие органов власти и компаний-членов по вопросам улучшения государственного регулирования экономической сферы.
GR-Клуб приглашает к сотрудничеству российские компании, находящиеся на средней и высокой стадии развития.
Членство открывает дополнительные возможности для успешного развития и помогает действовать в условиях неопределенности. Цель  клуба –  объединить GR-директоров организаций разных отраслей бизнеса.

 

ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ СОЮЗА

  • Помощь в правильном и эффективном использовании властных механизмов, в создании благоприятных условий для ведения бизнеса и отстаивании своих экономических интересов.

  • Участие в деятельности бизнес-сообщества по оказанию совместного положительного воздействия на органы государственной власти в интересах предпринимательства.

  • Организация встреч и переговоров с представителями государственных и общественных организаций. Проведение семинаров и презентаций для представителей государственных органов. Выступления на профильных мероприятиях.

  • Взаимодействие членов внутри союза с органами государственной власти и общественными организациями для создания выгодных конкурентных условий во внешней среде, ввода инноваций и открытия новых рынков, продвижения инвестиционных проектов.

  • Регулярное оперативное предоставление новых нормативно-правовых актов по регулированию вопросов взаимодействия с государственными органами деятельности, развития предпринимательства и вопросам бизнеса. 

  • Участие в работе институтов гражданского общества в осуществлении общественного контроля за деятельностью профильных государственных органов в зависимости от отрасли бизнеса.

 

ЦЕЛИ И ЗАДАЧИ СОЮЗА

 
  • Возможность прямого взаимодействия с Евразийской экономической комиссией, Правительством РФ, Минэкономразвития РФ, Минпромторгом РФ, Минкомсвязи России, ФАС России, ФТС России, Ростуризмом, Советом Федерации и Государственной Думой ФС РФ, Общественной палатой РФ, Агентством стратегических инициатив, Внешэкономбанком, Российским экспортным центром, Фондом развития моногородов по совершенствованию законодательной базы и текущим вопросам.

  • Предоставление единой площадки для коммуникации всех участников gr-сообщества для обсуждения актуальных вопросов профессиональной деятельности.

  • Повышение уровня профессионализма и знаний у gr-специалистов. Особое внимание уделяется регулярности проведения и наполнению образовательных мероприятий, привлечению экспертов с высоким уровнем компетенций и практического опыта работы.

  • Лоббирование интересов gr-сообщества на региональном и федеральном уровне. Получение устойчивой положительной репутации компании в органах власти для повышения успешности участия в аукционах и тендерах государственных закупок.

СОБЫТИЯ
 
Современная Фотография Мероприятия и Обр

Онлай-дискуссия

17октября 11:00-15:00

Представители государственных органов власти, юристы, топ-менеджеры банков и консультанты раскроют возможные варианты получения поддержки бизнеса, уменьшения налоговых вычетов и получения кредитов на льготных условиях.

От

4000р. 

Современная Фотография Мероприятия и Обр

Онлайн-дискуссия

28 октября 10:00 - 14:00

Собственники бизнеса, gr-менеджеры, юристы и консультанты обсудят важнейшие правовые вопросы, возникшие в период самоизоляции и "оплачиваемых выходных".

От

4000р. 

Правовые аспекты инновационной детельнос

Конференция

24/10 - 25/10

Конференция для предпринимателей, которые продвигают на рынок новые инновационные продукты. На одной площадке представители власти, юристы, gr менеджеры крупного и среднего бизнеса, а также эксперты из тех-компаний обсудят тонкости и нюансы внедрения инновационных продуктов на российский рынок.

От

15000р.

Подробнее
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ДАЙДЖЕСТ